Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Fire Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mount Kisco

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stone Fire Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ladydubs about 1 month ago

Szechaun Cauliflower

Had never even heard of this before but omg was it good! It was actually cooked to a nice crisp and extremely flavorful. My mind played tricks on me the entire time I was eating it-"wait, this isn't chicken?" Lol Paired it with the Fish Tacos which were equally good.

Debjet2599 about 2 months ago

Polenta Bites. GF

I have tried many dishes and they are all delicious! The drinks are great and the staff is very friendly. I can't review just one dish since I have had a variety but Stonefire is one of Mt. Kisco's number ones!!

Elle 2 months ago

Prosciutto & Salatta

We enjoyed our Prosciutto & Salatta pizza at a late outdoor lunch the other day. Great flavors; like something direct from Italy. Highly recommend. (The calamari we had before was melt-in-the-mouth, too.)

Egizang 2 months ago

Diavalo

Grilled octopus is to die for! Also love, love the seafood pescatore !

Jennymodonnell 2 months ago

Avocado Tartine

This place was great! First time at Stone Fire and YOU have to go! It's the cutest little spot with amazing food that we enjoyed outside on their charming, cozy patio. The Avocado Tartine with a glass of Pinot Grigio is to die for. My sister had the crispy fish tacos and said they were Amazing! My 92 year old dad had the Stone Fire Burger with an egg on top and said it was absolutely delish! The service we received was so amazing and we will definitely be back again. They made us feel welcomed and gave us an amazing experience. 100% worth it!!

Terrylanza 3 months ago

Roasted Salmon. GF

We love it at Stone Fire. The food is spectacular with Tommy, the owner doing his magic in the kitchen. The staff, Avolino and Justin are like family now. The roasted salmon was delicious and the Radiatore Toscana is beyond perfection...every time. The salads are delicious and even better when topped with grilled chicken. Let's talk about the best part....the bombolini's. Little cinnamon puffs of dough stuffed with pastry cream. Heaven on earth...and worth the time on any Peleton or Boot Camp class that Tommy's beautiful wife, Annie teaches. Love everything!!!

Vanstaden 3 months ago

Napolitanto

Labor Day dinner was so well done at Stonefire! From the welcoming before being seated, the attentiveness from the waitress to the ambiance. My pizza ( fig jam/ Brie / prosciutto) and Malbec wine was delicious. Husband and guests had different items off the dinner menu and we were all more than satisfied with our choice. The calamari starter and truffle fries are a must!

Tammi 3 months ago

Chicken Scarpariello

Delish! Best in the area

Jfpriolo 4 months ago

Truffle Mac & Cheese

The food is good

Luke 4 months ago

Smoked Old Fashioned

No joke - possibly the best Old Fashioned I've ever had. For a drink that's often way too sweet, this was delightfully smoky. Perfectly primed my palate for the amazing food that was to come.

Luke 4 months ago

Bacon Fig Jam

The crust is beautifully chewy. It almost took me to an outdoor Cafe in Naples and not across the street from a cemetery. I only wish there was more of the delicious eggplant!

Luke 4 months ago

Polenta Bites. GF

Light and fluffy with delightfully crispy edges. A terrific way to prepare your mouth for what's to come.

Patti & Anthony 5 months ago

5. Narragansett Lager (Nitro) Lager - American

The short rib specials are awesome skirt steak dinner too love the pizza and pizza roll the brunch menu is great my favorite is the chicken and waffles Best staff and owners love Stonefire we are their several days a week You must check it out and also amazing menu and great to go specials Love this restaurant Patti and Anthony

Enijay 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The family meal is an amazing value and the Chicken Parmigiana is the best !!! I've never actually eaten anything from Stone Fire that I didn't love. You can't go wrong!!!

Allison 5 months ago

Bringing Sexy Back

OMG EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING!!! Had drinks, pizza, beet salad and of course dessert!!! I cannot stress enough how great everything was! Service was impeccable as well

Jsearspepsi 5 months ago

Cauliflower Steak. GF

This dish was amazing! The flavors of each ingredient together really made the dish robust. The employees were extremely friendly however there were some rude guests that did not treat the employees or surrounding customers in a appropriate way.

Alyssascanga13 5 months ago

Spaghetti Squash Pomodoro. GF

My friend and I tried this restaurant over the winter and just loved it!!! The menu offers a wide variety of delicious and mouth-watering starters followed by many main course options. We started with the polenta bites and shishito peppers. I had the spaghetti squash entree and my friend tried the pasta with vodka sauce. They were both exquisite meals. We also had deliciously made cocktails and shared a great dessert. Our waitress was very sweet--- service had no flaws! She, the bus boy and bartender were all awesome. We have since shared our experience with many friends who have then tried the restaurant. We will be back soon.

Jnbzee 6 months ago

Fettuccini Bolognese

I have had this a few times, as well as several other delicious meals! I was thrilled that we were able to enjoy their Curbside pickup Family Special offerings during the COVID restrictions! Great place!

Eadore 6 months ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts with Balsamic Gaze. GF

I went to Stone Fire with a bunch of teachers. We ordered many apps and drinks. We sat outside on the patio. It was the closest we felt to normal in three months. Delicious food and drinks, great service, fantastic atmosphere! We love this place!

Susan 6 months ago

Nonne Polpette

We've tried most of the items on the menu, plus we've started doing the family take-out specials now every week for the last several weeks. But we ALWAYS add on the nonne chicken meatballs to our order - no matter what - because they are addictive and absolutely divine and go with everything! They are such a delicious twist on the standard beef/pork/veal meatball - bursting with flavor, never dry, and very generously portioned. The sauce is equally fabulous and compliments them perfectly. Highly recommend you try them!

Satokoozawa1030 about 2 months ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

This is a deeply comforting and deeply satisfying dish. Delicious! The portion is so large that there's enough for lunch then next day. Amazing thing is the lasagna noodles are even better the next day!!

Mph613 2 months ago

Flat Iron Steak. GF

Melt in you mouth delicious

Greg 2 months ago

Smoked Old Fashioned

I didn't get to try it because my wife won the "who is driving" coin flip. 😭😭

Reyes 2 months ago

Caprino

Best pizza I've had at a restaurant in a long time! Tried to replicate it at home but no luck. Have to keep coming back for more!

Jessica 3 months ago

Fettuccini Bolognese

Absolutely delicious! The pasta is clearly homemade and made with love and the flavors of the white bolognese are just perfect. It's not too heavy of a pasta and has a light sort of creamy texture. There are heaps of crumbled sausage so you'll be sure to have enough for each bite of pasta. I highly recommend this dish!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Reginette ala Fungi

A great savory dish bursting with flavor without being heavy. This has become my new goto comfort dish!

Jessicaj 3 months ago

Truffle Mac & Cheese

Soooo good. Its hard to find a good mac and cheese around here, but they do a great job. Well Done!

Sthibault91 4 months ago

Radiatore Tuscana

Amazing and a really gracious portion. So delicious fresh, and incredible as leftovers the next day! Ordering this again and again.

Barbara / Mark 4 months ago

Roasted Cauliflower Caesar. GF

Enjoyef a robust salad with perfectly seasoned greens and roasted clusters of Cauliflower that didnt feel like a "sacrificial salad" to be healthy. My oldest friend enjoyed the chopped salad. With a chilled glass of Chardonnay and friendly service outdoors a perfect lunch exprience . Stone fire our new Go-To lunch meet up Thanks

Luke 4 months ago

Fettuccini Bolognese

Decadent. So rich. The sausage and mushrooms. Delicious. The pasta was perfectly al dente. An amazing take on a traditional favorite.

Luke 4 months ago

Roasted Cauliflower Caesar. GF

Who doesn't love a Caesar salad? And cauliflower is having its moment (and rightfully so). I do wish the cauliflower had been roasted a bit to give it a little char. Best of all, when we told our waitress we were sharing, they brought it plated for each of us! Oh and say yes to the anchovies. They're very mild.

Trailrunnerny 4 months ago

Chicken Scarpariello

My favorite version ever of this classic dish! Everything is great at Stone Fire :)

Acelewinter 5 months ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers. GF

They were very good!

Aviva 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great food! Thanks for the family dinners. There was something for everyone-chicken Parm, salad, pasta and wine!!!

Brianaalexis12 5 months ago

Linguine Pescatore

This is beyond amazing!! All of the flavors of every piece of seafood made my mouth water! Cannot wait to go back ASAP. Everybody needs to give this place a try!!!

Max 5 months ago

Polenta Bites. GF

Everything we had was great and while it's hard to recommend just one item, the polenta bites edged out all of the other delicious items.

Rlkilminster 5 months ago

Short Rib Gemelli

This is the best thing I've ever eaten. I don't like mushrooms and it still was the best thing I've ever eaten. I've never had a bad dish from Stonefire but again this was just beyond amazing. If I had one meal left to eat I would chose this short rib gemelli. It was seriously amazing.

Janicel8 6 months ago

Radiatore Tuscana

Everything we order from here is amazing but our favorite pasta dish is the radiatore!!! The take-home family meals have been a life saver, a ton of delicious food including salad, bread and a bottle of wine - can't wait to visit soon!

Kathleen 6 months ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

Truly WONDERFUL DISH !!!! Have ordered it x2 for my husband and I and also ordered it x3 for our neighbors who have helped us after my husband's back surgery.The portions are very generous and delicious. I am a Registered Nurse at NWH, and every time I go to pick it up they Thank me for my Service & dedication.

Jim 6 months ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

Been here many times. The food is always fantastic and a good value. Staff are friendly. Service is excellent. Highly recommended



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA