Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Fire Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Enijay 2 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The family meal is an amazing value and the Chicken Parmigiana is the best !!! I've never actually eaten anything from Stone Fire that I didn't love. You can't go wrong!!!

Allison 10 days ago

Bringing Sexy Back

OMG EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING!!! Had drinks, pizza, beet salad and of course dessert!!! I cannot stress enough how great everything was! Service was impeccable as well

Jsearspepsi 12 days ago

Cauliflower Steak. GF

This dish was amazing! The flavors of each ingredient together really made the dish robust. The employees were extremely friendly however there were some rude guests that did not treat the employees or surrounding customers in a appropriate way.

Alyssascanga13 13 days ago

Spaghetti Squash Pomodoro. GF

My friend and I tried this restaurant over the winter and just loved it!!! The menu offers a wide variety of delicious and mouth-watering starters followed by many main course options. We started with the polenta bites and shishito peppers. I had the spaghetti squash entree and my friend tried the pasta with vodka sauce. They were both exquisite meals. We also had deliciously made cocktails and shared a great dessert. Our waitress was very sweet--- service had no flaws! She, the bus boy and bartender were all awesome. We have since shared our experience with many friends who have then tried the restaurant. We will be back soon.

Jnbzee 22 days ago

White Bolognese

I have had this a few times, as well as several other delicious meals! I was thrilled that we were able to enjoy their Curbside pickup Family Special offerings during the COVID restrictions! Great place!

Eadore 23 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts with Balsamic Gaze. GF

I went to Stone Fire with a bunch of teachers. We ordered many apps and drinks. We sat outside on the patio. It was the closest we felt to normal in three months. Delicious food and drinks, great service, fantastic atmosphere! We love this place!

Susan 25 days ago

Nonne Polpette

We've tried most of the items on the menu, plus we've started doing the family take-out specials now every week for the last several weeks. But we ALWAYS add on the nonne chicken meatballs to our order - no matter what - because they are addictive and absolutely divine and go with everything! They are such a delicious twist on the standard beef/pork/veal meatball - bursting with flavor, never dry, and very generously portioned. The sauce is equally fabulous and compliments them perfectly. Highly recommend you try them!

Acdorio 27 days ago

Scallops. GF

Amazing, simply amazing!

Gg1lion about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Always a great meal. Pizza, entrees, salads and apps - top review! Caprino is our fav pizza. Meatballs and mussels are excellent. Thanks!

Alicunn about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Got the family meal with the chicken parm and it was amazing! Love the family meal ideas for quarentine, and love what you have been doing for the community!

Nancy 2 months ago

Caprino

Just tried this last week and can't wait to order it again. The combination of flavors works so well together - first you have the tang of the goat cheese complimented by that sweet truffle drizzle and the crunch of nutty pistachios. Definitely one of my new go-to's here.

P 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Excellent Family Feast special -- chicken parm, radiatore w/vodka sauce, great salad, surprise foccacia, and a very nice red wine. The whole family was happy, we will be back, thank you.

Jill 2 months ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers. GF

So delicious! Perfectly seasoned! Definitely ordering again!!

Jarizzuti 2 months ago

Maccheroni alla Vodka

We had a fantastic meal last night from Stone Fire Italian! The entire meal was prepared and packaged to perfection and everything was delicious. My picky eater son ate everything and asked for seconds! My family and I will definitely be ordering from here for now on. Amazing customer service form when I placed my order to it's delivery to my car. Clean, Friendly and Amazing!

Carlydaday 3 months ago

Burrata. GF

What a fantastic meal, and absolutely fabulous staff! We will be definitely coming back!

Kajohnson0713 3 months ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

This main course never disappoints! During the Covid crisis, we have been regularly ordering the Family Feast specials, which have been excellent. The Sole special was a real standout. This restaurant has gone the extra mile to deliver their fine food in take-out form, on time and piping hot. They are also to be congratulated on doing their part to help health providers, via delivery of endless dinners to the local hospital. Bravo. We look forward to a return to the bar and restaurant. They deserve our business

Terrylanza 3 months ago

Nonne Polpette

Magnificent.. catered from here for my wedding!!! Tommy's grandparents recipes... and they are amazing humans... food is delicious and amazing consistently...

Jodi 3 months ago

Nonne Polpette

The best non-red meat meatballs ever! Even my kids love them, which is nothing short of amazing!!

Lowell 3 months ago

Short Rib Gemelli

I have tried multpile meals and have always been satisfied. We even hosted our 13 year olds bday party and she had the most amazing time. Just had a bagged dinner. Sausage, potato and roasted chicken. With a nice pasta, a salad and bottle of wine. Kids said best meal they have had since the social distancing started. Best place in Kisco.

Cmariemany 3 months ago

Crispy Wings. GF

Honestly the most delicious wings I can recall having. Perfectly crispy and a uniquely flavored sauce. My mouth is watering just thinking about them.

Aviva 10 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great food! Thanks for the family dinners. There was something for everyone-chicken Parm, salad, pasta and wine!!!

Brianaalexis12 11 days ago

Linguine Pescatore

This is beyond amazing!! All of the flavors of every piece of seafood made my mouth water! Cannot wait to go back ASAP. Everybody needs to give this place a try!!!

Max 12 days ago

Polenta Bites. GF

Everything we had was great and while it's hard to recommend just one item, the polenta bites edged out all of the other delicious items.

Rlkilminster 15 days ago

Short Rib Gemelli

This is the best thing I've ever eaten. I don't like mushrooms and it still was the best thing I've ever eaten. I've never had a bad dish from Stonefire but again this was just beyond amazing. If I had one meal left to eat I would chose this short rib gemelli. It was seriously amazing.

Janicel8 22 days ago

Radiatore Tuscana

Everything we order from here is amazing but our favorite pasta dish is the radiatore!!! The take-home family meals have been a life saver, a ton of delicious food including salad, bread and a bottle of wine - can't wait to visit soon!

Kathleen 23 days ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

Truly WONDERFUL DISH !!!! Have ordered it x2 for my husband and I and also ordered it x3 for our neighbors who have helped us after my husband's back surgery.The portions are very generous and delicious. I am a Registered Nurse at NWH, and every time I go to pick it up they Thank me for my Service & dedication.

Jim 27 days ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

Been here many times. The food is always fantastic and a good value. Staff are friendly. Service is excellent. Highly recommended

Elise about 1 month ago

Maccheroni alla Vodka

Memorable. Next BBQ pick up.

Tschwarz74 about 2 months ago

Market Salad. GF

We ordered the BBQ Special for delivery and could not have been happier. Delicious pulled pork, ribs and roast chicken. Great sides of corn, beans, mac n'cheese and corn bread as well as a lovely fresh salad. All in very generous portions. No wonder they sold out for the Memorial weekend. Would highly recommend if offered again! Tanya S.

Suebolenpublicity about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Had this delivered for dinner along with pasta andnit was delicious. Staff was so helpful with special requests.

Davescast 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Amazing Meal We did the diiner package with chicken, salad, pasta and even a bottle of wine!!! Incredible food and value Will be back!!! Hot and delicious

Jill 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

So delicious! We had 2 orders along with several other dishes and not a morsel was left!! Perfectly cooked! We will definitely order again!!

Tammie 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

The best chicken and waffles have ever had. It is my favorite meal.

Rongmtek 2 months ago

Arrabiata Shrimp

Perfectly cooked shrimp, in a fresh and deeply flavored arrabiata sauce.

Jason 3 months ago

Szechaun Cauliflower

Amazing

Lepkoinc 3 months ago

Maccheroni alla Vodka

I want to thank the owners of Stone Fire, as my best friend's family was mourning the death of someone so special who had succumbed to COVID :( But the meal they provided was so awesome they could take a break from the loss. There were some special digestive concerns but they had the alla vodka (I just had the vodka :)), the chicken scarparello, the ceasar salad (minus the cauliflower only because I am immature) and the pizza and they said it was wonderful. I live in GA so it was much appreciated. Grazie mille, buona mangiata and Ciao (for now)!

Jaymckillop 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

We did the Chicken Parm family feast last night. It was phenomenal. We genuinely appreciate that you continue to this during these difficult times. You made it very easy. We will be back. Thanks again!!!

Slklein 3 months ago

New Yorker

Authentic ny style pizza made even tastier by the excellent sausage and peppers topping!

Gwcarolyn 3 months ago

Deconstructed Beyond Lasagna

Love this hearty filling vegetarian meal! Enough for 3 meals! Big portion of veggie crumbles mixed with tomato sauce, pasta and 2 cheeses. It's a win for me!

Thrillz18 3 months ago

Duck Campanelle

incredible DISH. The flavors are awesome and SOOOO filling.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA