Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Fire Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gwcarolyn about 13 hours ago

Deconstructed Beyond Lasagna

Love this hearty filling vegetarian meal! Enough for 3 meals! Big portion of veggie crumbles mixed with tomato sauce, pasta and 2 cheeses. It's a win for me!

Thrillz18 3 days ago

Duck Campanelle

incredible DISH. The flavors are awesome and SOOOO filling.

Terrylanza 7 days ago

Radiatore Tuscana

Radiator Toscana and the baked clams are our favorite... there is a secret ingredient that the owner, Tommy Calendrucci, puts into each dish... and that is love. Everything on the menu is exciting and delicious...it reminds me of the old world Italian cooking I grew up with in my family. It is a gem in the heart of our beautiful NorthernWestchester. On top of all of this he is now feeding the doctors and nurses and staff at Northern Westchester Hospital... this family and community he has created here is remarkable... Call and support them... and when God willing this is done, go there and eat, have wine and end with the bambolini for dessert... think warm custard filled zeppoli rolled in cinnamon sugar... OH YEAH!!!

Patti & Anthony 9 days ago

Maccheroni alla Vodka

We Ordered This Fabulous Special Family Dinner $ 50.00 Can Not Beat This Amazing Dinner, Has A Large Tray Of Fresh Salad, Large Tray Of Maccheroni ala Vodka Sauce, Large Tray Of Home Made Chicken Cutlets, Homemade Bread and A Fabulos Bottle Of Wine …. SOOOO GOOD … Plenty Of Left Overs For The Next Day Or A Midnight Snack.... Thank You Stonefire …. Love Patti & Anthony

Instantly 16 days ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

This dish is one you will have day dreams about once you have tasted it. At first, I wondered why deconstruct something as perfect as lasagna...but I was wrong. Everything you love about lasagna is here, but each ingredient is at its best. The ricotta is so luscious a creamy. You taste each element individually and melded together. This is an unforgettable, delicious dish.

Cmariemany 3 days ago

Crispy Wings

Honestly the most delicious wings I can recall having. Perfectly crispy and a uniquely flavored sauce. My mouth is watering just thinking about them.

Lisadavis 6 days ago

Nonne Polpette

Grandma's meatballs (made with chicken) at Stone Fire is my absolute favorite thing to order! It is something I crave on a weekly basis. It is a definite must-try item on the menu. Can I PLEASE have the recipe.

Patti & Anthony 9 days ago

Chicken and Waffles

Before All Restaurant were closed due to restrictions from the Corona Virus that customers couldn't dine inside restaurants … But This is only temporary …. Anyway You Cannot Beat One Of The Best Brunches …. One Sunday ...We Choose The Chicken And Waffle's Brunch ….. Comes With Chicken Cutlets, Waffles, Bacon, Signature Dipping Sauce, Orange Slices Plus $ 5.00 Mimosa's or Bloody Mary's …Absolutely Delicious. Many Of Selection's To Choose From On Their Brunch Menu, That They Serve On Saturday & Sundays ….. Thank You To Justin & John Along With Your Amazing Staff..... Love Patti & Anthony

Tflora348 12 days ago

Maccheroni alla Vodka

We ordered the take out special penne vodka, chicken cutlets, salad, fresh bread, and a bottle of wine for $50. It was amazing! All of it, delicious. And it arrived super quick. Highly recommend! Thanks!

Russell Partelow 21 days ago

Napolitanto

Wing and Octopus Were Great starters! The Napolitanto Pizza was Incredible



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA