Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Fire Italian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mount Kisco

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stone Fire Italian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Meeta 13 days ago

Roasted Salmon. GF

my go to favorite meal, and restaurant. Has been a life-saver during quarantine- probably the restaurant we visited/ordered from the most- brunch, lunch and dinner. Love the flat bread pizzas

Harriet 23 days ago

Chicken Scarpariello

I almost always get pasta dishes (all of which are amazing), but ordered this tonight. It was so delicious! I recommend ordering it with pasta to soak up the sauce. So good!

Pacchiana 3 months ago

Margherita

Delicious. Thin crust. Flavorful tomatoes. Also had the New York pizza. Highly recommend getting one of each to share. Same ingredients. Different styles. Yum.

Ladydubs 4 months ago

Szechaun Cauliflower

Had never even heard of this before but omg was it good! It was actually cooked to a nice crisp and extremely flavorful. My mind played tricks on me the entire time I was eating it-"wait, this isn't chicken?" Lol Paired it with the Fish Tacos which were equally good.

Debjet2599 5 months ago

Polenta Bites. GF

I have tried many dishes and they are all delicious! The drinks are great and the staff is very friendly. I can't review just one dish since I have had a variety but Stonefire is one of Mt. Kisco's number ones!!

Sarah 16 days ago

Duck Campanelle

We have enjoyed this amazing dish many times! It is always wonderful!!

Quantelbazemore 30 days ago

Maccheroni alla Vodka

It's the bomb dot com. I have been there 3 times and I'm hooked on this dish.

Debbie 3 months ago

Caprino

We had the koren coliflower and an awesome pizza. Learned about their take out menu. The coliflower was the best. Great cocktails too. A must try if youve never been.

Satokoozawa1030 5 months ago

Deconstructed Lasagna

This is a deeply comforting and deeply satisfying dish. Delicious! The portion is so large that there's enough for lunch then next day. Amazing thing is the lasagna noodles are even better the next day!!

Mph613 5 months ago

Flat Iron Steak. GF

Melt in you mouth delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA